Well I have more or less done bugger all today. I was in bed until 5pm when my fella dragged me out of it. I couldn't face being awake and dealing with the bad thoughts in my head. Anyway, I managed to rise and cleaned out the rat cage. I think one of them must have had the shits as it was a real mess inside! No matter how much I clean it, it still always smells a bit. I think one of them has been cocking their bum up and sort of weeing outside of the cage too (who could blame them, you wouldn't want to piss on your floor would you?) Wel I hope none of it has gone on my carpet. I have put a fan on top of their cage as they were looking a bit lethargic in this heat, I also sprayed them with a bit of water, which they didn't like, and hid.
I also just cleaned my bathroom, I will hoover it tomorrow in the daytime, and I will clean the inside of the shower door when I'm actually having a shower in the morning.
My leg now hurts coz I've been bending down to clean. Dunno what I'm going to do all night now , probably lie down and wish I was dead :/
I also just cleaned my bathroom, I will hoover it tomorrow in the daytime, and I will clean the inside of the shower door when I'm actually having a shower in the morning.
My leg now hurts coz I've been bending down to clean. Dunno what I'm going to do all night now , probably lie down and wish I was dead :/


1 Comments:
At 5:29 PM,
IceniQueen said…
Cleaning out cages is a pain but for me it's a price worth paying because I love my piggies. :) My lot tend to jump around and send poops flying all over the place and you have to go around picking them up. ;)
Post a Comment
<< Home