road of life

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

ut-oh

Just found out that I've left my camera in my friends car, which is good that I've found it, but bad coz there is a rude pic on it. I hopw she doesn't flick thru the pics :/
Well I've bought myself a bottle of wine from the spar, took 2 sips and felt sick so I chucked it down the sink.. I know it's a waste of money but I really didn't want to drink anymore.
All this walking works up an appetite.. just been top the chippy for cheese n onion pie and chips.
My b.f is away for the night so he can't moan at me about it.

1 Comments:

  • At 10:47 AM, Blogger IceniQueen said…

    Cheese n onion pie and chips....*drool* that sounds lovely! I don't get to have chippy food very often (although we are having some tomorrow for a treat! :D) and I am trying to be good as I want to lose a bit of weight but it's nice to have a treat now and then.

    And what your bf doesn't know can't hurt him. ;)

     

Post a Comment

<< Home